top of page
Christmas Ornaments

Christmas Opening Times

From the 19th December.

Tuesday 19th December: 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 20th December: 10am - 4pm

Thursday 21st December: 10am - 4pm

Friday 22nd Dec: 10am - 4pm

Saturday 23rd Dec: 10am - 3pm

Sunday 24th Dec: Closed

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Closed

Wednesday 27th December: Closed

Thursday 28th December: Closed

Friday 29th December:  Open 10am – 4pm

Saturday 30th December: Open 10am – 3pm

Sunday 31st December: Closed

Monday 1st January: Closed

Tuesday 2nd January: Closed

Wednesday 3rd January: 10am-4pm

Onwards as normal.

bottom of page